top of page

Anti-Perfectionism Group

STARTS MAR 1 

rescheduled from feb 1

Who Are We

the what | how | when?

An anti-perfectionism group for the burnt out millennial looking to live with less avoidance + self-criticism & more humanness + joy.

Virtual group sessions weekly for one hour for 5 weeks.

 

Wednesdays March 1st, 8th, 22nd, 29th, & April 5th

(Skipping March 15th)

4:20pm PST | 5:20pm MST | 6:20pm CST | 7:20pm EST

All are welcome — no location requirements

Investment: $27 per week for 5 weeks. 

reserve your spot

My goals for this group are to help you:

 

∩ hold less shame about your fears and perfectionism part

∩ process your thoughts, feelings, & experiences communally

∩ connect with others + feel normalized in your struggles

∩ gain perspective through shared experiences

∩ practice self-compassion for yourself

 

And for you to take one step (with group support!) towards one of your fears, towards something your ideal self is craving — wherever and in whatever life area you choose.

For updates — join the group email list!

Thanks! See you in soon in group!

payment deets: 

Payment for the group is $27 per week for 5 sessions.

 

I'm not able to prorate the group at this time. If you have to miss a session, that's okay! I just ask that you agree to still cover the cost of your spot for the week since this is a reoccurring group session.

 

Due to the intimate nature of this group, sessions will not be recorded unless all group participants agree & there is consent around the recordings being provided for missed sessions.

 

Hope to see you soon in group!

bottom of page